School Diary

Some important dates for your diary:

Non pupil days 2015-16

The school will be closed to pupils on the following days:

Monday 4/1/16     Monday 11/4/16     Monday 6/6/16    

Tuesday 7/6/16     Friday 22/7/16


Celebration Assemblies

Please join us for celebration assemblies on the following dates:

Friday 23/10/15     Friday 18/12/15     Friday 12/2/16    

Friday 18/3/16     Friday 27/5/16     Thursday 21/7/16


 

Download diarys

Click the button to download the latest diary for each term. The diaries are being updated constantly so please check them regularly.