Term dates

Click to download 2015-6 dates and the 2016-7 dates.

In addition to the dates below the school has nominated 5 non-pupil days:

Monday 4/1/16     Monday 11/4/16     Monday 6/6/16

Tuesday 7/6/16     Friday 22/7/16

Spring term 2015

Monday 5 January 2015 – Friday 27 March 2015
Half term: 16 – 20 February 2015

Summer term 2015

Monday 13 April 2015 – Wednesday 22 July 2015
Half term: 25 May – 29 May
May bank holiday: 4 May

Autumn term 2015

Thursday 3 September 2015 – Friday 18 December 2015
Half term: 26 October – 30 October

Spring term 2016

Monday 4 January 2016 – Thursday 24 March 2016
Half term: 15 –19 February

Summer term 2016

Monday 11 April 2016 – Friday 22 July 2016
Half term :31 May – 3 June, and May Bank Holiday, 2 May